Claire’s Arizona Wedding Photos

On 7th March I set off with our Minister Rev. David Cameron, to attend a wedding in Arizona.

I wore my Wedding outfit and my new hat!

I arrived in Arizona with my teddy in my backpack, and the first things that impressed me were the huge cacti.

On Sunday I went to the Desert Hills Presbyterian Church.

I visited the peaceful Sanctuary in the Church which has an impressive view.

Soon it was time to attend the wedding, with Rev. David, looking impressive in his kilt!

A photo of the Bride and Groom!

I’m not there as I took the photo!

I had a wonderful time in Arizona, (it was very hot!)

Leave a Reply

