Mary’s Ice Water Challenge, September 2014

I was nominated for the Ice Bucket Challenge by Claire Bear – Bless her!

I asked my friends Angus and Rhona to help, and Norma of course, someone had to film it for Facebook!

IMG_0238IMG_0239IMG_0240 - Copymary water - Copy_0003 - Copy              IMG_0244 - Copy

It was very cold and I was so wet! Everyone knows wet bears don’t smell very nice!! Anyway, I kept a smile on my face throughout and I didn’t scream! I now nominate Benji Bear, and I did this for ‘Macmillan’. I will get Norma to send them some money for me (Bears don’t have money!).

Leave a Reply

