NEPAL

IMG_7676

 IMG_7674   IMG_7675  IMG_7677

    After much searching, I am excited to announce that I have found a contact, who has a contact, going to and from Nepal, and she is looking for donations of knitted or crocheted hats, scarves, gloves/mitts and blankets for children and Adults, in preparation for the looming cold Winter.

IMG_7679

I have pledged some of our donations which I am sure no one will object to and am busy sorting out hats and blankets as I write! (well, not at the same time!)

IMG_7680

She has asked,no light colours please as it is very dirty out there and it won’t take long for things to get  grubby. She also would like some of our teddies, again, no light colours.

IMG_7795

Please contact me at   clairebear_tft@yahoo.co.uk  if you would like to help. I have patterns available.

Leave a comment